A Historical Note 1

A list of coaches from the 1961 North Bend Invitational Swim Meet.  Why is it here?  Check the names.  You might recognize some of them.

Grants Pass Swim Club                   Alan Takashima

McMinnville Swim Club                   Bob Gregson

Medford YMCA                                  Ken Lyons

North Bend Aquatic Club               Mike Popovich

Reedsport Swim Club                      Don Jacklin

Roseburg Swim Club                       Fred McGinnis

Salem YMCA                                       Margarete Lengyel

Sweet Home Swim Club                 Keith Marshall

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One thought on “A Historical Note